Campus Directory

NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
Ainbinder, Janice 5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9421jainbinder@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, Aaron SPED TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9440aames@flourbluffschools.net
Anderson, Ada 6th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9413aanderson@flourbluffschools.net
Augsburger, Lauren 5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9408laugsburger@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, Brian PE CoachPhysical Education/Intermediate694-9465bbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Banks, Megan 6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9431mbanks@flourbluffschools.net
Banta, Jeana 5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9423jbanta@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, Amanda 5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9411abeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, Micki 5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9422mbeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Beirich, Susanna 6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9414sbeirich@flourbluffschools.net
Blair, Tamara Curriculum SupervisorIntermediate694-9494tblair@flourbluffschools.net
Boehm, Teresa Read Right AideIntermediate694-9439tboehm@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, James SPED AideIntermediate694-9429jboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Cade, Staci Asst. PrincipalIntermediate694-9498scade@flourbluffschools.net
Calasso, Toni 5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9402tcalasso@flourbluffschools.net
Chambers, Brian 5th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9405bchambers@flourbluffschools.net
Cole, Amy SPED AideIntermediate694-9409acole@flourbluffschools.net
Cole, Jim Band TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9469jcole@flourbluffschools.net
Cotter, Michele SPED TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9441mcotter@flourbluffschools.net
Czar, Sarah 6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9416sczar@flourbluffschools.net
Darley, Ashley PE AideIntermediate694-9465adarley@flourbluffschools.net
Darst, Carrie 5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9403cdarst@flourbluffschools.net
Day, Leticia Registrar/Attendance ClerkIntermediate694-9481leticiaday@flourbluffschools.net
DeHoyos, Cynthia 6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9430cdehoyous@flourbluffschools.net
DeLaGarza, Minerva SPED AideIntermediate694-9411mdelagarza@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, Stacy Read Right AideIntermediate694-9439sdial@flourbluffschools.net
Dow, Lorraine Choir TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9474ldow@flourbluffschools.net
Doyle, Katie Oceans TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9463kdoyle@flourbluffschools.net
Dr. Sal AlvaradoPrincipalIntermediate694-9495salvarado@flourbluffschools.net
Edwards, Sonja 5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9424sedwards@flourbluffschools.net
Enderle, Brandon6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9433benderle@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, Dawn NurseIntermediate694-9468devans@flourbluffschools.net
Forney, AlisonRead Right TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9439aforney@flourbluffschools.net
Gibson, Lara 5th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9410lgibson@flourbluffschools.net
Graham, Catherine 5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9406cgraham@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, Monique ISS AideIntermediate694-9458mgray@flourbluffschools.net
Groza, Scott Social Intervention TeacherSPED/Intermediate994-9453sgroza@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, Karen 5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9409kjackson@flourbluffschools.net
Jody TobolaLibrary AideIntermediate694-9462jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, Veronica SPED TeacherSPED/Intermediate694-9456vjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, Kyle TechnologyIntermediate694-9449kjones@flourbluffschools.net
King, Magdalena Dyslexia TeacherDyslexia/Intermediate694-9425mking@flourbluffschools.net
Knezek, Janice LibrarianIntermediate694-9462jknezek@flourbluffschools.net
Lara, Joel Campus AideIntermediate694-9493jlara@flourbluffschools.net
Laza, Sarah 6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9420slaza@flourbluffschools.net
Little, Alicia SPED TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9437alittle@flourbluffschools.net
Lizcano, RamiroSI AideIntermediate694-9458rlizcano@flourbluffschools.net
Macaluco, Iris SecurityIntermediate694-9493imacaluso@flourbluffschools.net
Majek, Tracey 5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9412tmajek@flourbluffschools.net
Marin, Edward SI AideIntermediate694-9458emarin@flourbluffschools.net
Marley, Jack 6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9417jmarley@flourbluffschools.net
Martin, Jeanice 6th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9429jmartin@flourbluffschools.net
Maxwell, Mary Ann 6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9415mmaxwell@flourbluffschools.net
Medina, Stephanie 6th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9419smedina@flourbluffschools.net
Montemayor, Brittany 6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9432bmontemayor@flourbluffschools.net
Moorer, Terry SI AideIntermediate694-9458tmoorer@flourbluffschools.net
Moss, Tavie SPED TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9438tmoss@flourbluffschools.net
Neri, Kelly 6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9418kneri@flourbluffschools.net
Norman, Gerri CM AideIntermediate694-9426gnorman@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, Angelina SPED AideIntermediate694-9430
Pletcher, Deric SPED AideIntermediate694-9456dpletcher@flourbluffschools.net
Plough, Marcia 6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9434mplough@flourbluffschools.net
Quinn, Vanda Read Right AideIntermediate694-9439vquinn@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, Andie ReceptionistIntermediate694-9493arodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, Jane PE AideIntermediate694-9465jrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Saintignan, Judy SecretaryIntermediate694-9495jsaintignan@flourbluffschools.net
Scholz, Brian CounselorIntermediate694-9452bscholz@flourbluffschools.net
Scott, Angela PE CoachPhysical Education/Intermediate694-9465ascott@flourbluffschools.net
Silvas, Robin SPED AideIntermediate694-9412rsilvas@flourbluffschools.net
Solis-Grawn, Stephanie PE CoachPhysical Education/Intermediate694-9465ssolisgrawn@flourbluffschools.net
Startz, Christian 5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9401cstartz@flourbluffschools.net
Story, Devin SPED AideIntermediate694-9428dstory@flourbluffschools.net
Suarez, Monica 5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9407msuarez@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, Jessica SPED AideIntermediate694-9410jtamez@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, Melissa Asst. PrincipalIntermediate694-9492mtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, Sarita SpeechIntermediate694-9444svasquez@flourbluffschools.net
Veith, Marti Kaleidoscope TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9482mveith@flourbluffschools.net
Vela, Virginia Band TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9469mvela@flourbluffschools.net
Wiley, Nicole 6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9435nwiley@flourbluffschools.net
Worthington, Taylor 5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9404rworthington@flourbluffschools.net
Yerush, Molly6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9428myerush@flourbluffschools.net
CLOSE
CLOSE