Campus Directory

NamePositionCampus/ DepartmentPhoneEmail
Name PositionCampus/DepartmentPhoneEmail
Ainbinder, JaniceSCI - 5Intermediate694-9421jainbinder@flourbluffschools.net
Alvarado, SalPrincipalIntermediate694-9499salvarado@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, AaronSIIntermediate694-9453aames@flourbluffschools.net
Anderson, AdaSCI - 6Intermediate694-9413aanderson@flourbluffschools.net
Augsburger, LaurenSCI - 5Intermediate694-9408laugsburger@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, BrianPEIntermediate694-9465bbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Banks, MeganSped AideIntermediate694-9428mbanks@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, AmandaMTH - 5Intermediate694-9411abeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, MickiMTH - 6Intermediate694-9433mbeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Bervinkle, H.Literacy LibraryIntermediate694-9446hbervinkle@flourbluffschools.net
Blair, TamaraCurr. SupervisorIntermediate694-9431tblair@flourbluffschools.net
Boehm, TeresaRead Right AideIntermediate694-9439tboehm@flourbluffschools.net
Cade, StaciAst. PrincipalIntermediate694-9498scade@flourbluffschools.net
Calasso, ToniSCI- 5Intermediate694-9402tcalasso@flourbluffschools.net
Caldwell, AmySCI - 6Intermediate694-9429acaldwell@flourbluffschools.net
Canales, MelodySped AideIntermediate694-9431mcanales@flourbluffschools.net
Causey, MariaSped AideIntermediate694-9430mcausey@flourbluffschools.net
Chambers, BrianSS-5Intermediate694-9405bchambers@flourbluffschools.net
Cole, JimBAND/ELECIntermediate694-9469jcole@flourbluffschools.net
Cotter, MicheleSPEDIntermediate694-9441mcotter@flourbluffschools.net
Darley, AshleyPE AideIntermediate694-9465adarley@flourbluffschools.net
Darst, CarrieSS - 5Intermediate694-9403cdarst@flourbluffschools.net
Day, LettyRegistrar/AttIntermediate694-9481leticiaday@flourbluffschools.net
DeHoyos, CynthiaMTH - 6Intermediate694-9430cdehoyos@flourbluffschools.net
DeLaGarza, MinervaSped AideIntermediate694-9411mdelagarza@flourbluffschools.net
Desantiago, AdrienneSped AideIntermediate694-9410adesantiago@flourbluffschools.net
Dolce, SaraSped AideIntermediate694-9456sdolce@flourbluffschools.net
Dow, LorraineCHOIR/ELECIntermediate694-ldow@flourbluffschools.net
Doyle, KatieELECIntermediate694-9402kdoyle@flourbluffschools.net
Edwards, BrookeMTH-5Intermediate694-9422bewards@flourbluffschools.net
Edwards, SonjaELA-6Intermediate694-9428sedwards@flourbluffschools.net
Enderele, BrandonMTH- 6Intermediate694-9416benderele@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, CindraSS-6Intermediate694-9431cevans@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, DawnNurseIntermediate694-9468devans@flourbluffschools.net
Fickes, RustySDGCIntermediate694-9442rfickes@flourbluffschools.net
Forney, AlisonSS-6Intermediate694-9418aforney@flourbluffschools.net
Gibson, LaraSS - 5Intermediate694-9410lgibson@flourbluffschools.net
Graham, CatherineELA -5Intermediate694-9406cgraham@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, MoniqueISSIntermediate694-9458mgray@flourbluffschools.net
Greer, HeatherSped AideIntermediate694-9429hgreer@flourbluffschools.net
Groza, ScottSPEDIntermediate694-9453sgroza@flourbluffschools.net
Hacker, JeanaELA - 5Intermediate694-9423jhacker@flourbluffschools.net
Holloway, CourtneyRR - ELECIntermediate694-9439cholloway@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, ElizabethELA - 5Intermediate694-9424ejackson@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, KarenELA - 5Intermediate694-9409kjackson@flourbluffschools.net
King, MagdalenaELA - 6Intermediate694-9414mking@flourbluffschools.net
Knezek, JaniceLibrarianIntermediate694-9462jknezek@flourbluffschools.net
Laza, SarahELA - 6Intermediate694-9420slaza@flourbluffschools.net
Little, AliciaSPEDIntermediate694-9437alittle@flourbluffschools.net
Lizcano, RamiroSIIntermediate694-9453rlizcano@flourbluffschools.net
Majek, TraceySCI - 5Intermediate694-9412tmajek@flourbluffschools.net
Marin, EdwardSped AideIntermediate694-9493emarin@flourbluffschools.net
Marley, JackMTH - 6Intermediate694-9417jmarley@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, SusanCMIntermediate694-9426smartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Medina, StephanieSCI - 6Intermediate694-9419smedina@flourbluffschools.net
Montemayor, BrittanyELA - 6Intermediate694-9432bmontemayor@flourbluffschools.net
Moorer, TerrySIIntermediate694-9453tmoorer@flourbluffschools.net
Moss, TavieSPEDIntermediate694-9438tmoss@flourbluffschools.net
Norman, GerriSped AideIntermediate694-9456gnorman@flourbluffschools.net
Pinkus, PilarSPAN/ELECIntermediate694-9450ppinkus@flourbluffschools.net
Plough, MarciaSS - 6Intermediate694-9434mplough@flourbluffschools.net
Quinn, VandaRead Right AideIntermediate694-9439vquinn@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, AndieReceptionistIntermediate694-9493arodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Saintignan JudySecretaryIntermediate694-9495jconnett@flourbluffschools.net
Scholz, BrianCounselorIntermediate694-9452bscholz@flourbluffschools.net
Scott, AngelaPEIntermediate694-9465ascott@flourbluffschools.net
Sherrod EvalynnSPEDIntermediate694-9456esherrod@flourbluffschools.net
Silvas, RobinSped AideIntermediate694-9412rsilvas@flourbluffschools.net
Smukkalns, Ilmars BAND/ELECIntermediate694-9469ismukkalns@flourbluffschools.net
Solis-Grawn, StephaniePEIntermediate694-9465ssolisgrawn@flourbluffschools.net
Startz, ChristianMTH - 5Intermediate694-9401cstartz@flourbluffschools.net
Strain, CliffELECIntermediate694-9463cstrain@flourbluffschools.net
Suarez, MonicaMTH - 5Intermediate694-9407msuarez@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, MelissaAst. PrincipalIntermediate694-9492mtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, SaritaSpeechIntermediate694-9444svasquez@flourbluffschools.net
Veith, MartiKII - ELECIntermediate694-9482mveith@flourbluffschools.net
Wiley, NicoleSCI - 6Intermediate694-9435nwiley@flourbluffschools.net
Winters, JackSecurityIntermediate694-6493jwinters@flourbluffschools.net
Worthington, TaylorELA - 5Intermediate694-9404tworthington@flourbluffschools.net
Yerush, MollySPEDIntermediate694-9409myerush@flourbluffschools.net