Campus Directory

NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
Ainbinder, Janice5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9421jainbinder@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, AaronSPED TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9440aames@flourbluffschools.net
Anderson, Ada6th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9413aanderson@flourbluffschools.net
Augsburger, Lauren5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9408laugsburger@flourbluffschools.net
Baker, BrianPE CoachPhysical Education/Intermediate694-9465bbaker@flourbluffschools.net
Banks, Megan6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9431mbanks@flourbluffschools.net
Banta, Jeana5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9423jbanta@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, Amanda5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9411abeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, Micki5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9422mbeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Beirich, Susanna6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9414sbeirich@flourbluffschools.net
Blair, TamaraCurriculum SupervisorIntermediate694-9494tblair@flourbluffschools.net
Boehm, TeresaRead Right AideIntermediate694-9439tboehm@flourbluffschools.net
Boyd, JamesSPED AideIntermediate694-9429jboyd@flourbluffschools.net
Cade, StaciAsst. PrincipalIntermediate694-9498scade@flourbluffschools.net
Calasso, Toni5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9402tcalasso@flourbluffschools.net
Chambers, Brian5th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9405bchambers@flourbluffschools.net
Cole, AmySPED AideIntermediate694-9409acole@flourbluffschools.net
Cole, JimBand TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9469jcole@flourbluffschools.net
Cotter, MicheleSPED TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9441mcotter@flourbluffschools.net
Czar, Sarah6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9416sczar@flourbluffschools.net
Darley, AshleyPE AideIntermediate694-9465adarley@flourbluffschools.net
Darst, Carrie5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9403cdarst@flourbluffschools.net
Day, LeticiaRegistrar/Attendance ClerkIntermediate694-9481leticiaday@flourbluffschools.net
DeHoyos, Cynthia6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9430cdehoyous@flourbluffschools.net
DeLaGarza, MinervaSPED AideIntermediate694-9411mdelagarza@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, StacyRead Right AideIntermediate694-9439sdial@flourbluffschools.net
Dow, LorraineChoir TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9474ldow@flourbluffschools.net
Doyle, KatieOceans TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9463kdoyle@flourbluffschools.net
Dr. Sal AlvaradoPrincipalIntermediate694-9495salvarado@flourbluffschools.net
Edwards, Sonja5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9424sedwards@flourbluffschools.net
Enderle, Brandon6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9433benderle@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, DawnNurseIntermediate694-9468devans@flourbluffschools.net
Forney, AlisonRead Right TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9439aforney@flourbluffschools.net
Gibson, Lara5th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9410lgibson@flourbluffschools.net
Graham, Catherine5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9406cgraham@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, MoniqueISS AideIntermediate694-9458mgray@flourbluffschools.net
Groza, ScottSocial Intervention TeacherSPED/Intermediate994-9453sgroza@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, Karen5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9409kjackson@flourbluffschools.net
Jody TobolaLibrary AideIntermediate694-9462jtobola@flourbluffschools.net
Johnson, VeronicaSPED TeacherSPED/Intermediate694-9456vjohnson@flourbluffschools.net
Jones, KyleTechnologyIntermediate694-9449kjones@flourbluffschools.net
King, MagdalenaDyslexia TeacherDyslexia/Intermediate694-9425mking@flourbluffschools.net
Knezek, JaniceLibrarianIntermediate694-9462jknezek@flourbluffschools.net
Lara, JoelCampus AideIntermediate694-9493jlara@flourbluffschools.net
Laza, Sarah6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9420slaza@flourbluffschools.net
Little, AliciaSPED TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9437alittle@flourbluffschools.net
Lizcano, RamiroSI AideIntermediate694-9458rlizcano@flourbluffschools.net
Macaluco, IrisSecurityIntermediate694-9493imacaluso@flourbluffschools.net
Majek, Tracey5th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9412tmajek@flourbluffschools.net
Marin, EdwardSI AideIntermediate694-9458emarin@flourbluffschools.net
Marley, Jack6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9417jmarley@flourbluffschools.net
Martin, Jeanice6th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9429jmartin@flourbluffschools.net
Maxwell, Mary Ann6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9415mmaxwell@flourbluffschools.net
Medina, Stephanie6th Grade TeacherScience/Intermediate694-9419smedina@flourbluffschools.net
Montemayor, Brittany6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9432bmontemayor@flourbluffschools.net
Moorer, TerrySI AideIntermediate694-9458tmoorer@flourbluffschools.net
Moss, TavieSPED TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9438tmoss@flourbluffschools.net
Neri, Kelly6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9418kneri@flourbluffschools.net
Norman, GerriCM AideIntermediate694-9426gnorman@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, AngelinaSPED AideIntermediate694-9430
Pletcher, DericSPED AideIntermediate694-9456dpletcher@flourbluffschools.net
Plough, Marcia6th Grade TeacherSocial Studies/Intermediate694-9434mplough@flourbluffschools.net
Quinn, VandaRead Right AideIntermediate694-9439vquinn@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, AndieReceptionistIntermediate694-9493arodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, JanePE AideIntermediate694-9465jrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Saintignan, JudySecretaryIntermediate694-9495jsaintignan@flourbluffschools.net
Scholz, BrianCounselorIntermediate694-9452bscholz@flourbluffschools.net
Scott, AngelaPE CoachPhysical Education/Intermediate694-9465ascott@flourbluffschools.net
Silvas, RobinSPED AideIntermediate694-9412rsilvas@flourbluffschools.net
Solis-Grawn, StephaniePE CoachPhysical Education/Intermediate694-9465ssolisgrawn@flourbluffschools.net
Startz, Christian5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9401cstartz@flourbluffschools.net
Story, DevinSPED AideIntermediate694-9428dstory@flourbluffschools.net
Suarez, Monica5th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9407msuarez@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, JessicaSPED AideIntermediate694-9410jtamez@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, MelissaAsst. Principal Intermediate694-9492mtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Vasquez, SaritaSpeechIntermediate694-9444svasquez@flourbluffschools.net
Veith, MartiKaleidoscope TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9482mveith@flourbluffschools.net
Vela, VirginiaBand TeacherElective/Intermediate694-9469mvela@flourbluffschools.net
Wiley, Nicole6th Grade TeacherMath/Intermediate694-9435nwiley@flourbluffschools.net
Worthington, Taylor5th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9404rworthington@flourbluffschools.net
Yerush, Molly6th Grade TeacherELA/Intermediate694-9428myerush@flourbluffschools.net
NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail