Campus Directory

NamePositionSubjectCampusPhoneEmail
Ainbinder, JaniceSCI - 5Intermediate694-9421jainbinder@flourbluffschools.net
Alvarado, SalPrincipalIntermediate694-9499salvarado@flourbluffschools.net
Ames, AaronFAIntermediate694-9454aames@flourbluffschools.net
Anderson, AdaSCI - 6Intermediate694-9413aanderson@flourbluffschools.net
Arrollo, GilbertPEIntermediate694-9465garrollo@flourbluffschool.net
Augsburger, LaurenSS - 5Intermediate694-9424laugsburger@flourbluffschools.net
Banta, JeanaELA - 5Intermediate694-9423jbanta@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, AmandaMTH - 5Intermediate694-9411abeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, MickiMTH - 5Intermediate694-9422mbeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Beauregard, MorganMTH - 6Intermediate694-9430morganbeauregard@flourbluffschools.net
Cade, StaciCurr. SupervisorIntermediate694-9494scade@flourbluffschools.net
Calasso, ToniSCI- 5Intermediate694-9402tcalasso@flourbluffschools.net
Chambers, BrianSS-6Intermediate694-9415bchambers@flourbluffschools.net
Corpuz, AmanadaPEIntermediate694-9465acorpuz@flourbluffschools.net
Cotter, MicheleSPEDIntermediate694-9455mcotter@flourbluffschools.net
Czar, SarahELEC - ArtIntermediate694-9450sczar@flourbluffschools.net
Darst, CarrieSS - 6Intermediate694-9433cdarst@flourbluffschools.net
Day, LettyRegistrar/AttIntermediate694-9481leticiaday@flourbluffschools.net
Dennis, TracyAst. PrincipalIntermediate694-9498tdennis@flourbluffschools.net
Dial, StacySS-5Intermediate694-9408sdial@flourbluffschools.net
Diaz, JohnPEIntermediate694-9465jdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
Dow, LorraineCHOIR/ELECIntermediate694-9474ldow@flourbluffschools.net
Doyle, KatieELECIntermediate694-9463kdoyle@flourbluffschools.net
Evans, DawnNurseIntermediate694-9468devans@flourbluffschools.net
Fickes, RustySDGCIntermediate694-9442rfickes@flourbluffschools.net
Forney, AlisonRead RightRead RightIntermediate694-9439aforney@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, BaileyELA -6Intermediate694-9432bgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Gibson, LaraSPEDIntermediate694-9458lgibson@flourbluffschools.net
Graham, CatherineELA -5Intermediate694-9406cgraham@flourbluffschools.net
Gray, MoniqueSIIntermediate694-9453mgray@flourbluffschools.net
Groza, ScottSPEDIntermediate694-9453sgroza@flourbluffschools.net
Hunt, CindySS - 5Intermediate694-9410chunt@flourbluffschools.net
King, MaggiedyslexiaIntermediate694-9425mking@flourbluffschools.net
Knezek, JaniceLibrarianIntermediate694-9462jknezek@flourbluffschools.net
Lara JoelCampus AideIntermediate694-9493jlara@flourbluffschools.net
Larcom, Sondra TeacherSci – 6 Intermediate694-9429slarcom@flourbluffschools.net
Little, AliciaSPEDIntermediate694-9459alittle@flourbluffschools.net
Lizcano, RamiroSS - 5Intermediate694-9403rlizcano@flourbluffschools.net
Majek, TraceySCI - 5Intermediate694-9412tmajek@flourbluffschools.net
Marley, JackMTH - 6Intermediate694-9417jmarley@flourbluffschools.net
Martin, JeaniceMTH - 6Intermediate694-9416jmartin@flourbluffschools.net
Maxwell, Mary AnnSS - 6Intermediate694-9431mmaxwell@flourbluffschools.net
Miguel RodriguezSecurityIntermediate694-9493marodgriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Montemayor, BrittanyELA - 6Intermediate694-9414bmontemayor@flourbluffschools.net
Moorer, TerriSCI - 6Intermediate694-9429tmoorer@flourbluffschools.net
Morales, RebeccaSped AideIntermediate694-9456rmorales@flourbluffschools.net
Mosley, AudraELA-5Intermediate694-9409amosley@flourbluffschools.net
Moss, TavieSCI-6Intermediate694-9419tmoss@flourbluffschools.net
Neri, KellyELA - 6Intermediate694-9420kneri@flourbluffschools.net
Norman, GerriContent MasteryIntermediate694-9426gnorman@flourbluffschools.net
Pena, MiaSped AideIntermediate694-9431miapena@flourbluffschools.net
Pletcher, DericSIIntermediate694-9453dpletcher@flourbluffschools.net
Polston, VivianSped AideIntermediate694-9456vpolston@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, AndieReceptionistIntermediate694-9493arodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rodriguez, MarinaSS - 6Intermediate694-9418mrodriguez@flourbluffschools.net
Rosales, AngelaSIIntermediate694-9453arosales@flourbluffschools.net
Ruefle, SophieSCI-5Intermediate694-9405sruefle@flourbluffschools.net
Saintignan JudySecretaryIntermediate694-9495jsaintignan@flourbluffschools.net
Salinas, VictoriaPEIntermediate694-9465vsalinas@flourbluffschools.net
Scholz, BrianCounselorIntermediate694-9452bscholz@flourbluffschools.net
Silvas, RobinSped AideIntermediate694-9412rsilvas@flourbluffschools.net
Solis-Grawn, StephaniePEIntermediate694-9465ssolis-grawn@flourbluffschools.net
Startz, ChristianMTH - 5Intermediate694-9401cstartz@flourbluffschools.net
Stefancik, BrendaSPEDIntermediate694-9457bstefancik@flourbluffschools.net
Story, DevinSped AideIntermediate694-9428dstory@flourbluffschools.net
Suarez, MonicaMTH - 5Intermediate694-9407msuarez@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, JessicaISSIntermediate694-9437jtamez@flourbluffschools.net
Taylor, MelissaAst. PrincipalIntermediate694-9492mtaylor@flourbluffschools.net
Vazquez, SaritaspeechIntermediate694-9444svazquez@flourbluffschools.net
Veith, MartiKII - ELECIntermediate694-9482mveith@flourbluffschools.net
Vela, Virginia (Maria)BAND/ELECIntermediate694-9469mvela@flourbluffschools.net
Wiley, NicoleMTH - 6Intermediate694-9435nwiley@flourbluffschools.net
Wilson, KristinELA - 6Intermediate694-9428kristinwilson@flourbluffschools.net
Worthington, TaylorELA - 5Intermediate694-9404rworthington@flourbluffschools.net
NamePositionSubjectCampusPhoneEmail